Linn Forums

Current time: 2017-11-19, 20:20 Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Linn Forums / Linn Music Systems & Hi-fi Separates / Troubleshooting v / Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas

Post Reply 
Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
2017-08-12, 20:44
Post: #1
Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
Hi,

As the thread title says, Kazoo is not working properly under the new Public Betas.
I can start it up, pick tracks, but once I click on the Search button, it crashes. Also, when I try to add a track/album to a playlist, crash as well.

Any way I could get a Kazoo beta perhaps?

thanks,
alex
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
2017-08-16, 20:58
Post: #2
RE: Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
Working fine on latest beta here.....

Regards

Peter-Marc

KDS4/350A; ADSE/AkurateExaktbox 6/6100/109 + ExaktboxSub/T/9i(x2); MDSM2/109; Sekrit(x5)/109; Sneaky
MacMini: MinimServer/Kazoo
TS-419P+:MinimServer/Assett
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
2017-08-20, 07:17
Post: #3
RE: Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
Latest beta working fine here too.

____________________________
Linn Akurate DS • Adam Artist 6 Activ Speakers • Silver Interconnects
OSX (Mavericks) • iPad • iPhone
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
2017-08-21, 17:58
Post: #4
RE: Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
Is there something I can do? Maybe delete some cache/preference files?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
2017-08-30, 22:57
Post: #5
RE: Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
Updated to 4.11.240, and stil the same issue.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
2017-08-30, 23:17
Post: #6
RE: Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
OK, could anybody tell me where Kazoo stores its files/preferences then?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
2017-08-30, 23:27
Post: #7
RE: Kazoo not working on new MacOS 10.13 public betas
This is too funny... I click on the "Report a problem" button in Kazoo... And the app crashes...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)